Sun 02-May :     Mini Congress CONGRESS Teams Sun 1500hrs    
Event closed
Please enter names of players. This is a pre-entry list only, but for planning of sessions we do ask you to enter your names if you plan to play. You may click on at any time, to edit your entry names.

This event is hosted on RealBridge. Each member of the entry will then need to return to the Congress site, within 2 hours of the event start, to Join the Event and Pay by credit card ,via a secure Stripe link.

20 tables filled,100 max. These players are entered for this event.

Mammie McCormack , Michael McCauliffe
David Dunne , Sheila Kelly
Niamh Harty , Sue Power
Fiona O'Gorman , Elaine Fitzpatrick
Kevin O'Dea , Liam Maher
Conor Moore , Mick Lynch
John Flavin , Edward Spain
Deirdre Leopold , Elizabeth Meagher
Helen Friel , Evgenia Gladysheva
Anne Marie Heavey , Betty Cody
Ronan McMaugh , Siobhan Part
Gilda Pender , B.J.O'Brien
Angela O'Neill , Ronan Nolan
Catherine Egan , Pat Egan
Suzanne Hill , Maire OConnor
Peter Ryan , Liz Jennings
Mary Stanley , Paul Kane
Ann Keating , Dermot O'Brien
Mareeda Tracey , Gerry Tracey
Sheila Williams , Paul Williams
Fran Ronan , Pascale Wolfe
Billy Ronan , Pat Cassidy
Thomas Mac Cormac , Dano Lombardini
Jade Barret , Paul Duffy
Paul Hanratty , Ann Hanratty
Grainne Dunne , Gerry Kelly
Maeve Delaney , Eileen O'Hare
John Moyles , Sean Maguire
Bríd Kemple , Terry Walsh
Aoife MacHale , Peter Goodman
Michael Gowie , Teresa Gavin
John Reilly , Breda Scanlon
Máiréad Ní Oistín , Aidan Hodgers
Fionnuala O’Hanlon , John O’Mara
Finian O' Donoghue , Elva Gannon
Mary Trench , Miriam McConville
Norbert Van Woerkom , Jeroen Lodewijks
Justin Corfield , Mairead Haugh
Guy Gill , Martin Hewitson
Elaine , Marie O'Mara
No Help available